Johann Sebastian Bach - Bach: Violin Concertos (2010)

Brand new: lowest price


Free postage
  • Get it by Fri, 6 Jul - Wed, 18 Jul from Germany, Germany
  • New condition
  • • 14 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
But the music is so brilliant, sensitive, and communicative that it will reach even those who have only listened to conventional performances of these pieces, or none at all. Podger Rachel - Concerto in A minor, BWV 1041~[Allegro] 3:51.
Sold bydodax-uk (150187)99.5% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller