John Abercrombie - 39 Steps (2013)

Brand new: lowest price


Free postage
  • Get it by Wed, 1 Aug - Tue, 21 Aug from Illinois, United States
  •  • New condition
  •  • 30 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
Both Baron and Gress have played with the guitarist and pianist on and off since the '90s. Copland's "Spellbound" is as mysterious as its title implies. ~ Thom Jurek. Personnel: John Abercrombie (guitar); Marc Copland (piano); Drew Gress (double bass); Joey Baron (drums).
Sold bymoviemars-uk (271421)98.8% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller