John Field - : Piano Works (2007)

Brand new: lowest price


Free postage
  • Get it by Fri, 4 Jan - Tue, 22 Jan from Zug, Switzerland
  •  • New condition
  •  • 30 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
Artist : Miceal O'Rourke. The Irish composer clearly knew how to make a piano sing, and the sonatas on the first disc prove as structurally cogent and convincing as the concerto. As in his other Field recordings, O'Rourke is a fervent believer in the music.
Sold bydodax-uk (158054)97.9% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller