Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll (Paperback, 2016)

Brand new: lowest price

£2.85

Free postage
  • Get it by Monday, 17 Dec from Welwyn, United Kingdom
  •  • New condition
  •  • 30 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
Luckiest Girl Alive is a brilliant character study wrapped up in a can't-put-it-down thriller. Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll is an audacious, page-turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and Jodi Picoult.
Sold byto850111 (5057)99.6% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller