Martha Argerich and Friends: Live from Lugano 2012 (2013)

Brand new: lowest price


Free postage
  • Get it by Mon, 31 Dec - Thu, 17 Jan from Zug, Switzerland
  •  • New condition
  •  • 30 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
The annual Lugano Festival gives Martha Argerich an opportunity to showcase her friends in live recordings that are released in box sets from Warner. Argerich is also joined by her friend Maria João Pires in Mozart's Sonata in D major for piano four-hands, and cellist Gautier Capuçon and violinist Renaud Capuçon make special appearances with Argerich in chamber works by Schumann and Prokofiev, respectively.
Sold bydodax-uk (157781)98.0% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller