Merle Haggard - Live In Austin, TX (DVD, 2006)

Brand new: lowest price


Free postage
  • Get it by Thu, 7 Feb - Mon, 25 Feb from Zug, Switzerland
  •  • New condition
  •  • 30 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
There are 15 tunes on Live from Austin, TX, many of them barnburners. An example is the lovely "What Am I Gonna Do (With the Rest of My Life)," the fourth tune in the set. But there are more, too, in "Place to Fall Apart" and "I Wish Things Were Simple Again.".
Sold bydodax-uk (162728)98.0% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller