Nicola Conte - Modern Sounds Of (Versions In Jazz-Dub, 2009)

Brand new: lowest price


Free postage
  • Get it by Wed, 3 Oct - Tue, 23 Oct from Illinois, United States
  •  • New condition
  •  • 30 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
~ Thom Jurek. that inspired it. Also check the Afro-Cuban rework of Dave Brubeck's classic "Take Five!". by Roberto Roena. Arranger: Nicola Conte. Photographer: Ninni Pepe.
Sold bymoviemars-uk (274473)98.7% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller