Restless - Movin' On (2011)

Your pick


Free postage
  • Get it by Fri, 24 Aug - Sat, 25 Aug from Fleetwood, Lancashire
  •  • New condition
  •  • 14 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
Raucous Records continues to reissue the classic Neo-Rockabilly albums which Restless originally issued on the Madhouse label. Movin' On finds Restless at their most creative. They had recruited reknowned slap-bass player Steve Whitehouse (Frenzy/The Sharks) resulting in the ultimate Neo-Rockabilly trio line-up of Whitehouse (slap bass), Mark Harman (vocals/guitar) and Ben Cooper (drums).
Sold byraucous_records_mailorder (6162)99.6% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller