Richard Rodney Bennett: Three Piece Suite For Alto Saxophone And Piano by Novello & Co Ltd (Paperback, 1998)

Brand new: lowest price


Free postage
RRP £14.95 Save 14%
  • Get it by Wed, 28 Feb - Thu, 1 Mar from United Kingdom, United Kingdom
  • New condition
  • • Returns accepted - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
Three Piece Suite for alto saxophone and piano is a transcription made by the composer in 1996 of three movements from his. Four Piece Suite for two pianos of 1974. First performed on 21 March 1996 by John Harle.
Sold bymusicroomcom (28418)99.8% positive Feedback
Registered as business seller