Salzburg Festival Opening Concert 2011 (DVD, 2012)

Brand new: lowest price


Free postage
  • Get it by Tue, 30 Oct - Mon, 19 Nov from Aurora, Illinois
  •  • New condition
  •  • 14 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
Title: Salzburg Opening Concert: 2011. The featured works include Alban Berg's 'Lulu Suite' and Gustav Mahler's 'Das Klagende Lied' for Solo Voices, Mixed Choir and Orchestra. The singers include Dorothea Röschmann, Anna Prohaska, Anna Larsson and Johan Botha.
Sold byrarewaves-united (83066)99.7% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller