Samuel Barber - : Adagio (100th Anniversary, 2010)

Brand new: lowest price


Free postage
  • Get it by Thu, 7 Feb - Mon, 25 Feb from Zug, Switzerland
  •  • New condition
  •  • 30 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
With over two and half hours of music, and including 12 complete works, the selection is generous. The only real quibble with the selection is the lack of more vocal music, which was a significant part of the composer's output, but which represents less than a quarter of the music included.
Sold bydodax-uk (162550)98.0% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller