Secrets at the Cat Cafe by Katrina Charman (Paperback, 2017)

1 product rating
5.0average based on 1 product rating
  • 5

    1
  • 4

    0
  • 3

    0
  • 2

    0
  • 1

    0

Would recommend

Good value

Compelling content

Brand new: lowest price

£4.88

Free postage
  • Get it by Fri, 28 Sep - Sat, 29 Sep from London, United Kingdom
  •  • New condition
  •  • 30 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
ISBN-13: 9781847158246, 978-1847158246. The fourth book in this heart-warming series about the residents of Poppy's Place cat cafe! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Helen Peters and Anne Booth. But she soon finds she's got other things on her mind - the appearance of a thin black cat in the garden and Mum's weird and secretive behaviour.
Sold bybooks--etc (58935)99.8% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller