Sergey Prokofiev - Prokofiev: Vol. 3 of Complete Piano Music (1991)

Brand new: lowest price


Free postage
  • Get it by Mon, 11 Feb - Wed, 27 Feb from Zug, Switzerland
  •  • New condition
  •  • 30 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
Berman's performance of Prokofiev's Fourth Sonata in C minor starts darkly morose and closes nervously ebullient. Berman's playing is lightly powerful, gracefully muscular, and technically impeccable.
Sold bydodax-uk (162954)98.0% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller