Sir Edward Elgar - Elgar: Symphony No. 3; Pomp and Circumstance March No. 6 (2007)

Brand new: lowest price


Free postage
  • Get it by Fri, 6 Jul - Wed, 18 Jul from Germany, Germany
  • New condition
  • • 14 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
A decade before the release of this disc in late 2007, two of the three pieces on it were still undiscovered. And it was just about unknown that the composer had also tinkered with sketches of a Sixth Pomp and Circumstance March.
Sold bydodax-uk (150178)99.5% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller