Stink and the Ultimate Thumb-Wrestling Smackdown by Megan McDonald (Paperback, 2013)

Brand new: lowest price

£4.54

Free postage
  • Get it by Fri, 26 Oct - Sat, 27 Oct from London, United Kingdom
  •  • New condition
  •  • 30 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
ISBN-13: 9781406347050, 978-1406347050. Stink needs a sport in the sixth book in the series. Or will a perfect karate kick lead him to vistory?. Perfect for fans of Horrid Henry, Kes Gray and Jeremy Strong.
Sold bybooks--etc (63765)99.8% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller