The Book of Brainteasers: For All Fans of Math and Logic Games and Puzzles by Alex Fonteyn (Paperback / softback, 2012)

Brand new: lowest price

£6.98

Free postage
  • Get it by Thu, 4 Oct - Mon, 8 Oct from Norwich, United Kingdom
  •  • New condition
  •  • 30 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
The Book of Brainteasers For All Fans of Math and Logic Games and Puzzles by Alex Fonteyn 9781623210335 (Paperback, 2012) Delivery UK delivery is usually within 5 to 7 working days. International delivery varies by country, please see the Wordery store help page for details.
Sold bywordery_specialist (410305)99.3% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller