The Disciple by Steven Dunne (Paperback, 2010)

Brand new: lowest price

£4.95

Free postage
  • Get it by Mon, 26 Nov - Tue, 27 Nov from Southampton, United Kingdom
  •  • New condition
  •  • 30 day returns - Free returns | Returns policy
Terrifyingly, it seems that The Reaper's influence has inspired a new band of willing disciples.A nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris. DI Brook thought the nightmare was over- but the Reaper has left behind a horrifying legacy.A nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris.
Sold byb00kb0x (56447)100.0% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller