The Edge by Nick Hale (Paperback, 2011)

1 product rating | Write a review
5.01 rating
  • 5

    1
  • 4

    0
  • 3

    0
  • 2

    0
  • 1

    0

Would recommend

Good value

Compelling content

Brand new: lowest price

£5.98

Free postage
  • Get it by Tuesday, 3 Jul from Southport ,Merseyside, United Kingdom
  • New condition
  • • 14 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
Striker combines top flight football with international espionage for fans of Alex Rider and Young Bond. But the sunny Florida camp is hiding a nasty secret. It's his first mission on his own. Popov will be watching. Nick Hale's spy stories rival Anthony Horowitz for pace, tension and adrenalin-fuelled action.
Sold byjazmin-books (76283)100.0% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller