The Little Polar Bear - Series 1 (DVD, 2004)

Pre-owned: lowest price


Free postage
  • Get it by Fri, 26 Oct - Sat, 27 Oct from England, United Kingdom
  •  • Very Good condition
  •  • 30 day returns - Free returns | Returns policy
This product has passed our meticulous quality checks and is guaranteed to be in great condition. With over 3 million ratings, you can buy from us with confidence.
All 13 episodes from the first series of animated adventures based on the short stories by Hans de Beer. Episodes are: 'The Ice Floe', 'The Snow Storm', 'The Egg', 'The Polar Station', 'The Net', 'The Trap', 'The Mission', 'The Ice Cave', 'The Hunter', 'The Labyrinth', 'The Weather Balloon', 'The Boat' and 'The Barrel'.
Registered as business seller