The Shield - Series 6 - Complete (DVD, 2012, 3-Disc Set)

Brand new: lowest price


Free postage
  • Get it by Monday, 26 Nov from England, United Kingdom
  •  • New condition
  •  • 30 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
UK Release Date: 01 Oct 2012 Edition: Normal. Episodes comprise: 'On The Jones', 'Baptism by Fire', 'Back to One', 'The New Guy', 'Haunts', 'Chasing Ghosts', 'Exiled', 'The Math of the Wrath', 'Recoil' and 'Spanish Practices'.
Registered as business seller