Timmy Failure: Sanitized for Your Protection by Stephan Pastis (Hardback, 2015)

Brand new: lowest price

£7.59

Free postage
  • Get it by Thu, 22 Nov - Fri, 23 Nov from London, United Kingdom
  •  • New condition
  •  • 30 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
ISBN-13: 9781406363494, 978-1406363494. Everyone's favourite kid detective is back in award-winning author Stephan Pastis's fourth book in the Timmy Failure series, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser.
Sold bybooks--etc (69027)99.7% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller