Skip to main content

Chef-Hub

70K items sold
1.0K followers
Contact

Back in stock!

Nacho and dip tray

Back in stock!

All items

About us

For over 20 years, Chef-Hub have been importing quality catering equipment, and have subsequently built up healthy relationships with our factories, allowing us to develop quality equipment, at super competitive prices. We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service, as reflected in our feedback from our loyal customers and our friendly sales and customer service team are waiting to help you with any questions you may have. Our products are not just for professional catering use - many of our customers use our products in their homes! Our showroom is located in Telford, Shropshire and is open to the trade and public every weekday.
Location: United KingdomMember since: 22 May, 2006Seller: chef-hub

Business details

Business name: EGL Catering Equipment LtdFirst name: SalesSurname: DepartmentAddress: Unit C10, TF1 7ES Telford, United KingdomPhone number: 01952670777Fax number: 01952 670703Email: sales@crown-professional.co.ukVAT number: GB 372208118

Shop policies

Postage

Detailed seller ratings

Average for the last 12 months

Accurate description
5.0
Reasonable postage cost
5.0
Delivery time
5.0
Communication
5.0

Seller Feedback (17,300)

e***0 (1043)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
Thank you. Items as stated. Great items and price. Quick delivery. Fantastic service. A*
c***6 (756)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
Same day despatch, next day delivery. Very well packaged. As described. Very pleased with purchase. Highly recommend this seller. Will definitely use again when required. All good. 👍.
d***m (3835)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
Delighted! A1 seller. Great price/pack, FAST post, thank you 😊
d***i (279)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past year
Verified purchase
DO NOT BUY from this seller the item arrived stood on by there courier with muddy foot prints on the box, the glass jar was cracked & broken & when I informed them of this they seemed uninterested and I had to prove all of that and then take more of my time to get it sent back, nun of the above was my fault but there company but yet for my money I’m to be inconsistent. Customer service there isn’t any DONT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM
Reply from: chef-hub- Feedback replied to by seller chef-hub.- Feedback replied to by seller chef-hub.
We have raised a complaint to our courier Parcelforce regarding the treatment of your parcel, for which we apologised already on their behalf. Your item was not cracked and broken - this was a seam in the glass where it had been molded at production. You told us that you had purchased another jar elsewhere. In that respect, we asked you to return the item for a full refund for us to the recycle it. As you then realised you were not getting a freebie, you verbally abused and swore at our team.
l***2 (826)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
Fast post and item as described, well packaged and good communication from seller
a***i (1226)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
Fast delivery well packaged as described good quality excellent communication thanks