Skip to main content

Partyheaduk

32K items sold
438 followers
Contact

All items

About us

Location: United KingdomMember since: 07 Nov, 2013Seller: partyhead

Business details

Business name: partyheadFirst name: davidSurname: headAddress: Simpsons Business Park, SK7 6LZ Stockport, Hazel Grove, United KingdomPhone number: 01614884387Email: davejhead@me.comAdditional information: 1614884387

Detailed seller ratings

Average for the last 12 months

Accurate description
4.2
Reasonable postage cost
5.0
Delivery time
4.4
Communication
4.3

Seller Feedback (7,077)

n***o (131)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
Not a good experience and not very good communication. Had to report to ebay. Now dealing with a refund 🙄. You don't get what you paid for and the response and communication from seller is very poor. Order 1 black and white glove as a pair. They sent me just white. Communicated with seller response was very poor. No sorry we can resolve this, no sorry we sent it out as a replacement absolutely nothing. But just poor let ebay deal with it. I will never forget the name Parry head. Nope 🙅 🙅
a***e (668)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past year
Verified purchase
Terrible customer service. Messaged to ask about delivery, ended up in a heated argument where seller ended up calling me a slag, and that I only shop on eBay because it’s cheap. AVOID AVOID! Disgusting behaviour.
e***e (160)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
Not received my item or a refund as promised
e***8 (1037)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past year
Verified purchase
Great price and great communication
r***h (355)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past year
Verified purchase
😡😡All I can say is avoid this seller at all costs,I have never had an experience on eBay like I had with them! I politely enquired as to if they knew when my item would arrive and instead of communicating with me they cancelled my order and when I called them out on it as I realised they’d done it before to other buyers they replied “Ah well read feedback before then we don’t have to refund you when you whine” Disgusting behaviour 😡 Do not waste your time or money on them
d***1 (2607)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past month
Verified purchase
Tjnku so much fitted perfct 😊😊😊😊