Skip to main content

The Chronicles of Narnia 7 Books Box Set Collection C S Lewis Vol 1 to 7

  • £14.17
  • Buy it now
  • Free P&P
View details
Peter, Susan, Edmund and Lucy return to Narnia when called upon by Prince Caspian, Narnia's rightful heir. Gone are the days of freedom and harmony: Narnia is divided by civil war.
Condition: New
Time left: 6d 4h 12m
Item location: Leicester
Sold by:
This item is being sold by an eBay Top-rated seller.

Recommended buying guides

See all guides
  • Published byebayguides
    Must-Have Classics in a Children's Book Collection

    Some children's books should appear on every child's bookshelf, as these classics are timeless and offer a journey into a fantastical world. Reading these engaging classics helps children improve their...

  • 10
    Published bylamprhey
    Narnia Books - a plea for a Guide

    28 Feb 2008: A kind eBayer has passed me a link to a very comprehensive list of Narnia editions.  Links are against the rules in these reviews, apparently, so you'll have to find your own way to inklingsfocus...

See all guides