Catherine Ryan Hyde Book List

Like if this guide is helpful
Have you started reading a great book only to find that it’s the second or third in a long series? Even worse if it mentions details from previous books you haven’t read! So, here at Apple Green Books we have put together a handy list for you to check the order of books in your favourite series, and you can also quickly and easily find them all on eBay for you to purchase. We hope you find it useful, and please do not hesitate to contact us to request a list of books we don’t have. Happy reading!

Cathrine Ryan Hyde

Catherine Ryan Hyde has written many award-winning and bestselling books and her novel Pay it Forward was adapted into a movie. She currently lives in California. 

Here are Catherine Ryan Hyde’s books in order from first to last:

Funerals for Horses 1997
Earthquake Weather 1998. .
Pay it Forward.  1999. 
Electric God  2002  
Walter’s Purple Heart. 2002. 
Becoming Chloe 2006. 
Love in the Present Tense 2006)
The Year of My Miraculous Reappearance. 2007.
Chasing Windmills 2008. 
 The Day I Killed James 2008
Love in the Present Tense 2007
Diary of a Witness 2009.
When I Found You 2009
Jumpstart the World 2010
Second Hand Heart 2010. 
Don't Let Me Go 2011
Second Hand Heart 2011
When I Found You 2011
Have something to share, create your own guide... Write a guide
Explore more guides