Dexter Morgan by Jeff Lindsay Books in Order

Views 2 Likes Comments Comment
Like if this guide is helpful

Jeff Lindsay

Dexter Series

Books in Chronological Order

We at Apple Green Books find it really annoying when we buy a book, start reading it and then find that it is the 3rd or 4th in a long series. Even when the stories are not episodic, they often make references to things that have happened in previous books... aargh

Hopefully this list will be useful for any Dexter fans who don't want to suffer this annoyance. 

Darkly Dreaming Dexter
Dearly Devoted Dexter 
Darkly Dreaming Dexter
Dexter by Design
Dexter is Delicious 
Double Dexter 

Have something to share? Create your own guide... Write a guide
Explore more guides