Nora Roberts - The MacGregors Books in Order

Views 1 Like Comments Comment
Like if this guide is helpful

Nora Roberts

The MacGregors

Books in Chronological Order

We at Apple Green Books find it really annoying when we buy a book, start reading it and then find that it is the 3rd or 4th in a long series. Even when the stories are not episodic, they often make references to things that have happened in previous books... aargh
Hopefully this list will be useful for any Nora Roberts fans who don't want to suffer this annoyance. 

1)  Playing The Odds                                     We sell this book
2)  Tempting Fate                                          We sell this book
3)  All the Possibilities                                   We sell this book
4)  One Man's Art                                       We sell this book
5)  For Now, Forever                                   We sell this book                        
6)  In From the Cold                                     We sell this book
7)  Rebellion                                                   Search Ebay         
8)  The MacGregor Brides                             Search Ebay
9)  The Winning Hand                                    Search Ebay
10) The MacGregor Grooms                         Search Ebay           
11) The Perfect Neighbour                            Search Ebay

This list is provided by Apple Green Books
We hope you find it useful

Have something to share, create your own guide... Write a guide
Explore more guides