Skip to main content

A Rebus Novel Series By Ian Rankin Collection 10 Books Set The Hanging Garden

  • £24.99
  • Buy it now
  • Free P&P
    • 15 watching
    • |
    • 21 sold
View details
Scotland Yard are anxious to find the killer and Inspector Rebus is drafted in to help. But his Scotland Yard opposite number, George Flight, isn't happy at yet more interference, and Rebus finds hims...
Time left:28d 11h 45m
Sold by: