Jo Nesbo Harry Hole Series Books in Order

24 Likes Comments Comment
Like if this guide is helpful

Jo Nesbo

Harry Hole Series

Books in Chronological Order

We at Apple Green Books find it really annoying when we buy a book, start reading it and then find that it is the 3rd or 4th in a long series. Even when the stories are not episodic, they often make references to things that have happened in previous books... aargh

Hopefully this list will be useful for any Jo Nesbo fans who don't want to suffer this annoyance.

1. The Bat 

The Oslo Trilogy                                              We sell these books
2. The Redbreast                          
3. Nemesis 
4. The Devil's Star

5. The Redeemer
6. The Snowman 
7. The Leopard 
8. Phantom

This list is provided by Apple Green Books

We hope you find it useful