The Yorkshire Shepherdess Series 3 Books Collection Set by Amanda Owen PB

4.9 out of 5 stars21 product ratings
4.9average based on 21 product ratings
  • 19 users rated this 5 out of 5 stars
  • 2 users rated this 4 out of 5 stars
  • 0 users rated this 3 out of 5 stars
  • 0 users rated this 2 out of 5 stars
  • 0 users rated this 1 out of 5 stars

Would recommend

Good value

Compelling content

See all 20 reviews

Brand new: Lowest price

  • Get it by Saturday, 23 Jan from Leicester, United Kingdom
  •  • New condition
  •  • 30 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
It's a challenging life but one she loves. The Yorkshire Shepherdess Amanda Owen loves her traditional life on her hill farm alongside her nine children and husband Clive. In Adventures of the Yorkshire Shepherdess Amanda takes us from her family’s desperate race to save a missing calf to finding her bra has been repurposed as a house martin’s nest, and from wild swimming to the brutal winter that almost brought her to her knees.
Sold bybooks2door (234383)99.9% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller