The Yorkshire Shepherdess 3 Books Collection Set by Amanda Owen (Paperback, 2017)

4.9 out of 5 stars20 product ratings
4.9average based on 20 product ratings
  • 18 users rated this 5 out of 5 stars
  • 1 users rated this 4 out of 5 stars
  • 1 users rated this 3 out of 5 stars
  • 0 users rated this 2 out of 5 stars
  • 0 users rated this 1 out of 5 stars

Would recommend

Good value

Compelling content

See all 18 reviews

Brand new: Lowest price

Free postage
  • Get it by Wednesday, 26 Jan from leicester, Leicestershire
  •  • New condition
  •  • 14 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
It's a challenging life but one she loves. Amanda Owen loves her traditional life on her hill farm alongside her nine children and husband Clive. In Adventures of the Yorkshire Shepherdess Amanda takes us from her family’s desperate race to save a missing calf to finding her bra has been repurposed as a house martin’s nest, and from wild swimming to the brutal winter that almost brought her to her knees.
Sold bymiimii4 (2900)98.8% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller