The Big Moo: Stop Trying to be Perfect and Start Being Remarkable by The Group of 33 (Paperback, 2005)

Brand new: Lowest price

£13.29
Free postage
  • Get it by Tue, 25 Jan - Thu, 27 Jan from London, United Kingdom
  •  • New condition
  •  • 60 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
ISBN-13: 9781591841036, 978-1591841036. The The Big Moo Stop Trying to be Perfect and Start Being Remarkable. Edited by Seth Godin. Most organisations are stuck in a rut. The Big Moo is a simple book in the tradition of Fish and Don't Sweat the Small Stuff.
Sold bybooks--etc (283950)99.4% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller