A Burden of Truth by Chris W Potter (Hardback, 2013)

Brand new: lowest price

£23.53

Free postage
  • Get it by Fri, 29 Jun - Wed, 18 Jul from New York, United States
  • New condition
  • • 30 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
In his fascinating new novel, Chris Potter has produced a masterful work of literary fiction in the tradition of John Irving and Andrew Davidson. A beautiful stranger invites him to recover at her remote mountain lodge where he has a profound experience with a gifted autistic girl.
Sold bygrey_elk_books_au_and_uk (86829)99.7% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller