Broken Promise: (Promise Falls Trilogy Book 1) by Linwood Barclay (Paperback, 2015)

Brand new: lowest price


Free postage
  • Get it by Thu, 1 Nov - Thu, 8 Nov from Sydney, Australia
  •  • New condition
  •  • 30 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
By Linwood Barclay. The first chapter may read simply "I hate this town", but readers will be seduced by the dark heart of Promise Falls. THE INDEPENDENT . Broken Promise is the first book in the epic Promise Falls Trilogy from master of the thriller, Linwood Barclay.
Sold bythe_nile_stores (58729)98.9% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller