Johannes Brahms - Brahms: The Complete Violin Sonatas (2006)

Brand new: lowest price


Free postage
  • Get it by Tue, 4 Dec - Thu, 20 Dec from Zug, Switzerland
  •  • New condition
  •  • 30 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
Leonid Kogan is one of the most venerated violinists of the twentieth century. He is known for his lean tone, tight vibrato, and cool and stylistic integrity, all qualities he brings to these readings of the three Brahms violin sonatas.
Sold bydodax-uk (155185)98.1% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller