Sergey Prokofiev - Prokofiev: Symphony No. 3; Scythian Suite; Autumn (2015)

Brand new: lowest price


Free postage
  • Get it by Tue, 11 Dec - Mon, 31 Dec from Zug, Switzerland
  •  • New condition
  •  • 30 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
In contrast, Autumn is a subdued tone poem that ebbs and flows with chromatic harmonies that suggest fog and gloom. Naxos provides adequate reproduction with good details and clear textures, though there's little depth.
Sold bydodax-uk (155714)98.1% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller