The Fireballs - Best of the Rest of the Fireballs' Vocals (2002)

Brand new: lowest price


Free postage
  • Get it by Wed, 6 Feb - Fri, 22 Feb from Zug, Switzerland
  •  • New condition
  •  • 30 day returns - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
As this is the odds and ends of their catalog (all taken from 1959-1969 singles), it doesn't even stand up too well in comparison with their other anthologies. It's fairly limpid pop/rock, often borrowing heavily from trends of the period, as the Fireballs do on the light British Invasion rip-off "Baby What's Wrong," the stiff hot rod music of "Yummie Yama Papa," and the "Hang on Sloopy" rewrite "Say I Am.".
Sold bydodax-uk (162220)98.0% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller