The Other Mrs Walker by Mary Paulson-Ellis (Paperback, 2016)

Brand new: lowest price

£10.59

Free postage
  • Get it by Wed, 27 Jun - Thu, 28 Jun from Warwick, United Kingdom
  • New condition
  • • Returns accepted - Buyer pays return postage | Returns policy
The Other Mrs Walker is the beguiling debut from Mary Paulson-Ellis, for fans of Kate Atkinson and Sarah Waters. In a small square room, in a small square flat. Cardboard, with a sticker on the outside.
Sold byhivestorelimited (112986)99.8% positive FeedbackContact seller
Registered as business seller