Properly designed and constructed aquarium should above all fulfill its purpose: decorate spaces we work and live in. Our products perform they function perfectly because we care about each element of process in which a sheet of glass becomes the aquarium.
Location: United KingdomMember since: 11 Feb, 2012Seller: mbstore-diversa
Business details
Business name: MB Store LtdFirst name: MiroslawSurname: BiegunAddress: 2 The Cloisters, Barnacres Road, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom HP3 8JUPhone number: 07716647730Email: diversa@mbstore.ukVAT number: GB 311581434CRN: 09324132
Excellent quality tank and stand; very well made, sturdy and I am very happy with the price. As for the delivery, - I was informed after purchase and near the time of the delivery - I had to wait a bit (which it was explained this was to the logistics of delivery to the UK.). When I emailed the company I received a speedy, polite reply, which made me feel confident that I was dealing with an organised company. The delivery man was very helpful, polite and professional. Excellent all round.
2***a (2759)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
Great seller, as described, very well packaged & really fast delivery, thoroughly recommend this seller. Many thanks A++++
g***s (3318)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
Great price arrived fast packed well no cracks & even has mat with it which is a bonus 5 star seller service
e***i (6102)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past month
Verified purchase
Really bad attitude and pathetic customer service skills. So unhelpful. Eventually cancelled the order and refunded my payment. The still sent their delivery drivers with the tank and stand. So still not good communication with seller but even with their own staff. Really disgusted and disappointed with this seller. I would highly recommend people to stay away from this seller and buy elsewhere.
Reply from: mbstore-diversa- Feedback replied to by seller mbstore-diversa.- Feedback replied to by seller mbstore-diversa.
We are sorry to hear you are disappointed. Please note that we do not offer next-day delivery – the delivery time is clearly displayed on eBay in the product title and description. Unfortunately, you requested next-day delivery which we could not provide. Although your order had already been dispatched, we processed a full refund as per your request.
_***c (69)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past month
Verified purchase
Haven't received the tank yet, but they have kept in touch with me regarding when the tank will be coming, and that would be about the end of August
6***y (371)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
Rapid delivery, great quality, very well packaged, very good price, superb communication, highly recommend.