Skip to main content

maxtondesign_splitters

12K items sold
1.2K followers
Contact

All items

About us

Maxton Design UK is part of the global brand, Maxton Design. Our range of aftermarket car styling parts are available on a diverse range of vehicle brands, and it is our desire to innovate that allows us to consistently provide new designs for existing cars and new models alike.Driven by our overwhelming love for cars, Maxton Design Ltd is the UK’s largest distributor of unique automotive styling kits. We began operating in 2012 after noticing the demand for practical and aesthetically pleasing exterior car modifications in the UK.We now assist in the global distribution of Maxton Design products and have succeeded in making the company a well-known name within the car community. Our UK based customer service team allows us to communicate seamlessly with both retail and trade customers around the world. When purchasing from us, you can take comfort in the fact our team is always available to contact via both email and phone.
Location: United KingdomMember since: 18 Feb, 2014Seller: maxtondesign_splitters

Business details

Business name: Maxton Design LtdFirst name: DariuszSurname: RatusznikAddress: 7 Gilhusum Road, LS27 7FN Leeds, United KingdomPhone number: 01135316574Email: info@maxtondesign.co.ukVAT number: GB 191105336

Detailed seller ratings

Average for the last 12 months

Accurate description
4.9
Reasonable postage cost
5.0
Delivery time
5.0
Communication
5.0

Seller Feedback (3,595)

k***a (540)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
Product came out not very professionally finished had marks all over it. For something worth £145 not good at all...a poor finish... messaged customer services and offered a partial refund. Still waiting for the refund been over 2weeks...will not be buying anymore Maxton products. Will also be telling all my fellow car enthusiasts not to bother.
Reply from: maxtondesign_splitters- Feedback replied to by seller maxtondesign_splitters.- Feedback replied to by seller maxtondesign_splitters.
We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with the product you have received. I have checked the case history on your order and I can see that you were advised of a technical issue on eBay's side that delayed the refund processed to you. I can see that the refund has now been processed and has cleared to you.
6***8 (545)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
Item arrived quickly and as described great Ebayer.
d***c (170)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
Fantastic seller highly recommended item arrived promptly and was packaged extremely well
n***k (215)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
Great seller, lightning fast shipping, could have used some additional packing material though, the box was pretty beaten up. Thankfully the product was undamaged.
s***1 (490)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
Super fast delivery, well packed for safety and great quality products, with great comm's 5 star seller Recommended
d***t (84)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
Good, well fitting item, arrived quickly and well packaged, would recommend