Skip to main content

The Skiers Lounge

14K items sold

All items

About us

UK seller and authority on ski and snowboard servicing tools and waxes, with a range of high quality ski wax, snowboard wax and tuning tools for all DIY repairs through to professional workshop supplies. Custom ski boot fitters and professional ski and snowboard workshop and training centre.
Location: United KingdomMember since: 04 Jun, 2006Seller: theskierslounge

Business details

Business name: Ski And Snowboard LTDFirst name: ScottSurname: HargraveAddress: The Skiers Lounge, RH13 8LG West Grinstead, Horsham, United KingdomPhone number: 01403915655Email: number: GB 327422025

Detailed seller ratings

Average for the last 12 months

Accurate description
Reasonable postage cost
Delivery time

Seller Feedback (3,325)

s***s (815)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
Very happy with well-depicted and described, well-packaged, swiftly-delivered item. Great design, great fit, great service! Thank you!
9***9 (472)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
As described, well packed & delivered quickly. Excellent service!!!
m***d (46)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
Well packaged, as described, arrived quickly. Good seller
d***x (1340)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
Exactly as described, called them to check size and correct product for my gloves, posted out directly after payment and arrived next day. Super service and a pleasure to speak with. Thank you and will be back.
a***r (238)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past month
Verified purchase
Skiers lounge sent me 4 less plugs than I paid for and haven't responded to my request to resolve. Not a high value item but just really poor service. Won't be shopping with you again.
Reply from: theskierslounge- Feedback replied to by seller theskierslounge.- Feedback replied to by seller theskierslounge.
Hello, I am sorry for the issue, we did not intentionally send 4 plugs short, and we do count each bag individually, We also DID contact you and said we would be sending the missing ones out to you. So please can you confirm you have now received these, as its simply not true that we have not dealt with this :( Thank you - Scott.
s***_ (2)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
Scraper was displayed very quickly and arrived the following day. The only issue was that the Toko scraper pictured in the advert had a notch taken out at the corner which is used to scrape the ski edges the one that arrived does not. (See photograph). A slight disappointment as I was specifically wanting a scraper with a notch. It will not stop me buying from this sell in the future though.