Skip to main content

TJ Hughes Outlet UK

60K items sold
1.7K followers
Contact

All items

About us

TJ Hughes has been bringing you big brand fashion names at fantastic discount prices since 1912, including: Trespass, Regatta, Pierre Cardin, Scholl, Gola, Caterpillar, Birkenstock, Kickers, Head, K-Swiss, Kangol, Campri, Adidas, Playboy, Nike, FCUK and Tommy Hilfiger to name just a few.
Location: United KingdomMember since: 02 Jul, 2010Seller: tjhughes_outlet

Business details

Business name: LHR Holding LtdFirst name: TJ HughesSurname: OutletAddress: First Floor, 2000 Vortex Court, L13 1FB Liverpool, United KingdomPhone number: 01514825800Email: ebay@tjhughes.co.ukVAT number: GB 325579578

Detailed seller ratings

Average for the last 12 months

Accurate description
4.9
Reasonable postage cost
5.0
Delivery time
4.9
Communication
4.9

Seller Feedback (23,313)

0***8 (3999)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
Item as described at a good price. Well packaged fast delivery. Very pleased *****
Reply from: tjhughes_outlet- Feedback replied to by seller tjhughes_outlet.- Feedback replied to by seller tjhughes_outlet.
Hello I'm pleased to hear that the item met your expectations, came at a good price, and was well-packaged with fast delivery. If you have any more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please let us know. Thank you for your purchase! Kind regards Dayle Customer Service Agent
p***p (123)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past year
Verified purchase
So this mirror arrived damaged along with the box. I love the mirror so simply asked this seller to send a replacement. This was 2 weeks ago almost. I've had no response to any of my messages and no replacement been sent. I'm now going to the citizens advice to try and stop sellers like this ripping folk off without any come back. I have their company details now so watch this space. I recommend you all avoid this appalling seller.
Reply from: tjhughes_outlet- Feedback replied to by seller tjhughes_outlet.- Feedback replied to by seller tjhughes_outlet.
Hello Paul Unfortunately, we could not read or reply to our emails for a few wks, contact has now been made and a refund was issued Our apologies for the delay Kind regards Dayle Customer Service Specialist
8***1 (221)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
Turned up quick, as described, box damaged
Reply from: tjhughes_outlet- Feedback replied to by seller tjhughes_outlet.- Feedback replied to by seller tjhughes_outlet.
Hello Robert Thank you for providing feedback. I apologise for the inconvenience caused by the damaged box, but I'm glad to hear that the contents and delivery were not impacted. We appreciate your continued support as our customer. Kind regards Dayle Customer Service Agent
r***a (1380)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
5 stars,just great,👍quickly sorted,would highly recommend this seller,goods purchased were very well packaged,just amazing thank you 😊
Reply from: tjhughes_outlet- Feedback replied to by seller tjhughes_outlet.- Feedback replied to by seller tjhughes_outlet.
Thank you for your glowing review and 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us and that your order was quickly sorted to your satisfaction. We appreciate your recommendation and are delighted that you found the goods to be very well packaged. Thank you for choosing us! Kind regards Dayle Customer Service Agent
j***6 (587)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
excellent communication very fast delivery would use again thank you A+++++
Reply from: tjhughes_outlet- Feedback replied to by seller tjhughes_outlet.- Feedback replied to by seller tjhughes_outlet.
We're delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our communication and the speed of delivery! If you ever need anything else or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your positive feedback and for considering us for future purchases! Kind regards Dayle Customer Service Agent
2***2 (420)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past year
Verified purchase
Great service. Unfortunately one of the globes was damaged on arrival but they immediately provided a refund. The one that was undamaged I was very pleased with.
Reply from: tjhughes_outlet- Feedback replied to by seller tjhughes_outlet.- Feedback replied to by seller tjhughes_outlet.
Thank you for leaving a 5* Review It’s gratifying to hear you are happy with our services Thank you for shopping with us Kind regards Dayle Customer Service Agent