Skip to main content

VanillaUndergroundCom

269K items sold
4.0K followers
Contact

We are sold out of this category

About us

Welcome to Vanilla Underground, the home of officially licensed merchandise for all the family!

We pride ourselves on being the one stop shop for every fan, and always work to bring you the highest quality and best value clothing, nightwear and accessories for adults and kids.

Whether you're a movie fanatic, music devotee, TV show addict, gaming enthusiast, or simply a fan of all things pop culture, we've got you covered with over 500 licenses to choose from.

From beloved movie franchises like Harry Potter, Disney, Star Wars, and Marvel, to iconic bands such as AC/DC, Iron Maiden, and Guns N Roses, to popular gaming titles including Minecraft, Sonic The Hedgehog and Pokémon, and every pop culture classic in between including Friends, Barbie and Pusheen we have something for everyone.

So, no matter whether you're searching for movie, gaming, TV, or music merchandise, look no further than Vanilla Underground - where every fan finds their perfect fit!
Location: United KingdomMember since: 28 Jul, 2003Seller: vanillaundergroundcom

Business details

Business name: Premier P LtdFirst name: JasonSurname: YarnellAddress: 5 Borman, Apollo, B79 7TA Tamworth, United KingdomPhone number: 01827769115Email: info@vanillaunderground.comVAT number: DE 312667274, FR 27839568664, GB 895982443, PL 5263233678

Shop policies

Postage
Returns

Detailed seller ratings

Average for the last 12 months

Accurate description
5.0
Reasonable postage cost
5.0
Delivery time
5.0
Communication
5.0

Seller Feedback (102,510)

e***3 (114)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past month
Verified purchase
Arrived safely and well packaged Seller had great customer service and communication My grandson LOVED these pajamas Appreciate such courtesy and patience Great seller!!!!
7***a (273)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
Very fast delivery. The item was well packaged and as it was described in the advert. Cheaper than anywhere else. Thank you.
s***9 (62)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
Fast delivery Good communication Description is as says and shows in photos Package well
a***a (176)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
Bought two shirts in two separate orders, both listed as new. Both came with already opened packaging, and a smell that only means they had been worn, poorly stored, or, mostly likely, both. Absolutely not new condition. Important to note: I reached out to the seller before leaving feedback. They did not take responsibility for their inaccurate listings. that’s being generous - the listings were dishonest.
Reply from: vanillaundergroundcom- Feedback replied to by seller vanillaundergroundcom.- Feedback replied to by seller vanillaundergroundcom.
We are sorry you received your order in a less than perfect condition & that you felt we did not take responsibility for this issue. From checking prior communication, we apologised & requested more information as our products are all new & as you can appreciate its difficult to comment on a smell when we do not have the order. We also offered a full refund if you wanted to return your order or if you did not want the inconvenience of a return we offered a partial refund as a goodwill gesture.
a***a (176)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
Bought two shirts in two separate orders, both listed as new. Both came with already opened packaging, and a smell that only means they had been worn, poorly stored, or, mostly likely, both. Absolutely not new condition. Important to note: I reached out to the seller before leaving feedback. They did not take responsibility for their inaccurate listings. that’s being generous - the listings were dishonest.
Reply from: vanillaundergroundcom- Feedback replied to by seller vanillaundergroundcom.- Feedback replied to by seller vanillaundergroundcom.
We are sorry you received your order in a less than perfect condition & that you felt we did not take responsibility for this issue. From checking prior communication, we apologised & requested more information as our products are all new, as you can appreciate its difficult to comment on a smell when we do not have the items. We also offered a full refund if you wanted to return your order or if you did not want the inconvenience of a return we offered a partial refund as a goodwill gesture.
e***t (657)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
Well described well wrapped prompt communication , good value for the money thank you